Reviews

Joseph
9/6/2018
Amazing love this place I work next store a few days out of the week to help out and always go get from Jin Jin
Gayla
9/4/2018
The hot & sour soup & spring rolls were awesome!!! The chicken fried rice was very bland, it was boiled chicken....ugh. The Ta Chien Chicken was listed as spicy, it was not! Too much breading, not enough veggies. We'll try something else next time.
Denise
8/27/2018
Great food. Great timely service
Jennifer
8/25/2018
Servings are generous. Could use more flavor. Sweet and sour chicken pieces are super small. Flavor for house special chow mein was good and my son said his dragon & Phoenix was good. I added jalepeno and hot sauce when I got my beef lo mein home.
Brian
4/8/2018
No white rice was sent with my order of sweet and sour chicken.
Eric
2/4/2018
Very Good Food this Crispy Shrimp and the delivery was super fast and courteous. Will definitely eat here again. ty
Brandi
1/28/2018
Delivery was very quick! I appreciated that BeyondMenu called to verify my billing information. I really enjoyed being able to order and tip online...so easy and convenient!
Heather
12/17/2017
This was my first order from here. Everything tasted good and was nice and hot! I would recommend and will order again.
Jeff
10/19/2017
Awesome as usual! Great job!
Bob
7/25/2017
Food was excellent. Only problem was they didn't give us any hot mustard soy sauce or duck sauce packets
Edward
7/23/2017
Very good.
Debbie
6/27/2017
Always fast - always hot - always worth it!!!
Lori
6/18/2017
The food was very fresh and hot!
Elayna
6/15/2017
So great. Came quick and was delicious!
Bobby
4/3/2017
Order came quickly to hotel and was correct and warm. Everyone enjoyed their meals. I really enjoyed the wings!
Pamela
2/22/2017
Fast & Hot !
Edward
2/12/2017
Very good and quick.
Vanessa
2/6/2017
Absolutely loved the wonton soup, perfect for my cold. My husband, myself, and my 10month old daughter loved the steamed dumplings! We will definitely be ordering from here again!
Kathy
1/24/2017
Delivery was quick! Food was hot and absolutely delicious. Will definitely order again or stop in person!
Edwin
1/8/2017
Late but food was great
Lauran
12/8/2016
Food is always amazing! Staff is friendly. The food is always fresh and ready quickly. Dinner combo is enough for 2 people.
Kathy
12/1/2016
Fast service and very tasty!
Edward
11/12/2016
Very good and fast.
Deborah
10/27/2016
This was my very first pick-up order and the freshness and quantity of the food in this order was outstanding. The order was also ready when I came to pick it up twenty minutes later. Highly recommend this restaurant!!
Traci
8/1/2016
Service was excellent, order arrived quickly, only complaint is the prices (have to pay extra for rice with any order)
noam
7/6/2016
Thanks for your patience when I'm in the middle of working. I get very little break time and the politeness and timeliness is greatly appreciated during my long days.
Lauran
6/28/2016
Love Jin Jin. We always order the dinner combination which is enough for two people. This was the first time having it delivered though and it took about an hour and a half. Next time we will pick it up. Great food though.
Allison
6/23/2016
Everything was delicious! My only complaint is the wontons were overcooked, therefor dry, which is a first for New Jin Jin. Overall, yum!
mary
5/14/2016
Great food. Fast delivery.
Kathy
5/12/2016
Food was delicious and ready when I arrived to pick it up! Great service and friendly staff!
Any questions please call us.